Vegetarian & Gluten-Free Menu

Vegetarian Dining at Hollerbach’s

*Can be prepared vegan. Our gluten-free products are made without wheat or rye flours; however, they are still processed in a facility in which items containing wheat and/or rye are prepared daily.

Gluten-Free Dining at Hollerbach’s

Our gluten-free products are made without wheat or rye flours; however, they are still processed in a facility in which items containing wheat and/or rye are prepared daily.

Vegan *Can be prepared vegan